top of page

Change your story

I’ve always wanted to inspire people and to change the world. Maybe this is my moment. Every second is my moment, this moment is my life. This moment is my motivational speech. A great motivational speech can be a trigger to action. It inspires you to do something. Powerful speeches make you realize you’re not just an useless individual in this world. Everyone matters. You matter, too.

“I just wanna die.” “I am not good enough”. Have you ever said that? Because I could have been a billionaire if I would have gotten a coin every time I heard one of those phrases. And why would we say something like this? Because we want everything served on a silver platter, because we are afraid of failure. Because I took a four at math and suddenly I am not good enough. Do you know that superheroes fail too? Do you know that the math teachers fail too? And what, do you see them complaining? Do your hear them saying “I am not good enough”? Because I haven’t and I’m pretty sure I won’t hear that. We are made to survive, we are stronger than a mountain because we have feelings, the mountain does not have them. You can be strong, YOU can be powerful, YOU can be fucking unstoppable, you just have to choose this path. It’s easy to die, but it’s easy just for you, you pass your sadness to someone you used to love. Is this what life or love means to you?

When I was 13, someone told me “ Whatever you decide to do, make sure it makes you happy!” and since then I haven’t been the same. We all care about our happiness and I am pretty sure this is one of the things that keep us alive. Will dying make you happy? I am pretty sure it won’t because you won’t be able to feel anything anymore. And , yeah, I understand, we all have bad days. But a bad day does not mean a bad life or a failure. An awful day just shows you that you can be unbreakable and you have to choose this path, by becoming more industrious. Horrible days have 24 hours too, not an eternity. You are allowed to scream, to cry, but do not give up. At least not today, neither this life.

Are you afraid ? Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, you are the boss, the fear has no power. Never trust your fears, they don’t know your strength. And this is the game. Nothing can stop you from achieving your goal, your dream! It’s a slow process, but quitting won’t speed it up! All you have to do is to believe in yourself and you’ll be unstoppable. Sometimes all you need is yourself and, sometimes, all you’ve got is yourself. And all of this is happening because you are good enough!

In the end, I have just one more thing to tell you. Look around you, people die and not because they want to, but because their body can’t handle life anymore. They die young, old. Avicii died at fucking 28 years old. It’s cruel to leave life this young. You have the opportunity to go on, to continue your life. “One day you’ll leave this world behind so live a life you will remember!”. If you are not happy where you are right now, make a change.The fact that you are not where you want to be should be enough motivation. Take a moment, think of everything you have, what you’ve done, everything you’ve achieved. Take a breath and say “ I’ve decided that I am good enough!” , then live your life. Don’t stop until you are proud, you are born to make history. You have to seek happiness, it won’t seek you. You have a lot to see, to discover, to feel. You have to live this moment, because this moment is your life. So why would you stop?

 

 


bottom of page